METC Conference Presentation

Things have been busy in the world of math and I intended to post this sooner.  I presented, with my awesome colleagues, my data teams process at METC.  It’s awesome when you know others will benefit from what you have shared.

image1 That’s us, Data Teams Easy Button.

A PDF version of my presentation is below as well as a link to each of the files.  I’ve posted these before, but it never hurts to repost.

Presentation PDF

Individual Teacher Data Form

Group Data Form (to record data for multiple teachers in one content area)
Student Data Tracking Form

I love to hear stories and see pictures of this program at work.  Comment here, email me or tweet!

Categories: data teams, METC | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

